Our Blog

2015-2016 Research Clusters

  • Image
  • 0

We are proud to announce the 2015-2016 IHR Research Clusters.

Computation, Culture, and Games
Nathaniel Deutsch, History
Warren Sack, Film & Digital Media
Noah Wardrip-Fruin, Computational Media

Contemplative Pedagogy
Jody Greene, Literature

Critical Leisure Studies
Dean Mathiowetz, Politics
Robert Meister, Social Sciences Division

Directions in Digital Humanities
Alan Christy, History
Elizabeth Cowell, Library
Deanna Shemek, Literature
Elaine Sullivan, History

Hunter Bivens, Literature
Neda Atanasoski, Feminist Studies


Show Comments (0)

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!