Our Blog

2012-2013 IHR Faculty Fellowship Recipients

The Institute for Humanities Research is pleased to announce the Faculty Fellowship recipients for academic year 2012-2013.


Noriko Aso, Associate Professor of History
“Mitsukoshi at War”

Christine Hong, Assistant Professor of Literature
“In the Shadow of the Law: the Cultural Turn of ‘the Other Nuremberg’ in the Postwar Pacific Rim”

Grant McGuire, Assistant Professor of Linguistics
“Voice preferences and vocal imitation”


Show Comments (0)

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!